Green smoothies

Since my surgery it has been harder to find things I can eat that digest well.  I am somewhat back on the Raw Till 4 way of eating with Green smoothies and a cooked meal at night.   It is hard to find things I can eat and this seems to work.  Going back to the doctor on Thursday.  My belling button is leaking and that is not healing as it should have.   I had a cyst removed that was attached to my belly button and my bladder.   It may call for a second surgery but we will know more on Thursday.

Leave a Reply

